捆绑销售回来了! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80 Or RM100

产品

特價
EMUTRACKS
打折

3X95克 鸸鹋油膏

新币112.00

状态:乳膏,膏状
大小:3x95克

Emu Tracks鸸鹋油肌肉和关节软膏可快速有效地缓解肌肉和关节疼痛,关节炎,扭伤和劳损。 高级配方依靠天然提取物和鸸鹋油的强大渗透作用,可消除炎症并减轻疼痛。鸸鹋油膏不油腻,可温和起热,以增加血液循环。

运动或锻炼前后的理想使用选择。

质量保证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油是在澳大利亚严格控制质量的条件下生产的,以保持其治疗功效。Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已在澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(TGA)注册,并获得ISO 9001质量管理和良好生产规范(GMP)认证。

分享
SKU: 3xABMJ95 分類: , ,

古老秘方

几个世纪以来,澳大利亚的原住民一直使用从本土的,不会飞的鸸鹋鸟身上提取的鸸鹋油来缓解皮肤疾病和疼痛状况。 这是他们医学传统的一部分,因为鸸鹋鸟脂肪中的油可有效治疗常见的皮肤病,例如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮肤干燥和发痒,痤疮,皮疹,带状疱疹,创伤,割伤和叮咬。 白人新住民学会了这种方法,并从饲养的鸸鹋中提取油脂将其商业化。

有效缓解肌肉和关节疼痛 

鸸鹋油膏是一种不油腻的天然产品,可舒缓疼痛。 它能减少肿胀,发红,并温和起热以增加血液循环。 能够有效地缓解肌肉和关节疼痛,关节炎,扭伤和拉伤。

鸸鹋油膏的益处

100%天然鸸鹋油含植物提取物 强大的抗炎效果 轻松渗透皮肤 减少因受伤而产生的肿胀和发红 减轻关节和关节炎疼痛 有效缓解肌肉紧张和劳损 无添加剂,合成化学品

 

有效成分和主要功效

鸸鹋油已被科学证明是欧米茄3、6、7和9必需脂肪酸的天然丰富来源。这些有助于对抗皮肤炎症和疼痛状况,如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮疹,皮肤干燥和发痒。 鸸鹋油还包含维生素A,D,E,F和K2。这些维生素支持健康的皮肤,头发,指甲,心脏和整体健康。

product

欧米茄3,6,7&9

含有丰富的欧米茄3、6、7和9,有助于减轻炎症和肿胀,促进良好的血液循环,加快愈合。
product

桉树

缓解关节炎疼痛,放松紧张和酸痛的肌肉
product

冬青

"天然的阿司匹林"。有助于缓解疼痛
product

鸸鹋油

有助于减轻炎症和肿胀,促进良好的血液循环,加快愈合。
product

指尖椒

帮助减少疼痛。天然抗炎剂

你可能也喜欢

  • 查看更多
    EMUTRACKS
    最畅销产品

    纯鸸鹋油 250毫升

    新币84.00
zh_HKChinese

Bundle Deals Are Back! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80

Products

Sale!
EMU TRACKS
SALE

3x95g Emu Oil Balm

SGD112.00

Form: Cream, Balm
Size: 3x95g

Emu Tracks Emu Oil Muscle and Joint Balm deliver rapid, effective relief to muscle and joint pain, arthritis, sprains and strains. Advanced formula using natural extracts and Emu Oil’s powerful penetrating action targets inflammation and relieves pain. Emu Oil Balm is non-greasy and provides gentle warming to increase circulation.

Ideal for use before and after sport or exercise.

Quality Guarantee
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is proudly made in Australia under strict quality controls to preserve the therapeutic properties of the oil. Emu Oil from Emu Tracks is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia, Dept of Health, Government of Australia, and ISO 9001 Quality Management & Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Certified.

Share
SKU: 3xABMJ95 Categories: , ,

Century-Old Remedy

For centuries, aborigines in Australia have been using emu oil from the native, flightless emu bird to relieve skin ailments and pain conditions. It was part of their medicinal traditions because the oil from the fat of the emu bird is effective in treating common skin ailments eg. eczema, psoriasis, dry & itchy skin, acne, rash, shingles, wounds, cuts, and bites. The white settlers learned this and rendered the oil from farmed emus for sale.

Effective Muscle & Joint Pain Relief 

Emu Oil Balm is a non-greasy natural remedy for soothing relief. It reduces swelling, redness, and provides gentle warming to increase circulation. Assist in effective relief of muscle and joint pain, arthritis, sprains, and strains.

Benefits of Emu Oil Balm

100% Natural Emu Oil with plant extracts
Powerful anti-inflammatory
Penetrates skin easily
Reduces swelling & redness due to injuries
Reduces joint & arthritic pain
Effective relief of muscle tightness & strains
No additives, synthetic chemicals

 

Active Ingredients & Benefits

Emu Oil has been scientifically proven to be a naturally rich source of Omega 3,6,7 & 9, essential fatty acids. These help to fight inflammation of skin and pain conditions. Emu oil also comprises Vitamins A, D, E, F & K2. These vitamins support healthy skin, hair, nails, heart, and your general wellbeing.

product

Omega 3, 6, 7 & 9

Rich in omega 3, 6 , 7 & 9, helps reduce inflammation & swelling, promotes good circulation and speed up healing
product

Eucalyptus

Ease arthritic pain and relaxes tight & sore muscles
product

Wintergreen

"Nature's aspirin". Helps relief pain
product

Emu Oil

Help to reduce inflammation & swelling, promotes good circulation and speed up healing
product

Capsicum Annum

Help minimise pain. Natural anti-inflammatory

You may also like

  • View More
    EMU TRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 250ml

    SGD84.00 SGD71.40