捆绑销售回来了! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80 Or RM100

产品

特價
EMUTRACKS
打折

3X洗发水与沐浴露

新币62.00

状态:乳液
大小 3x200毫升

洗发水和沐浴液适合婴儿,成人和所有皮肤类型。采用一种非常温和的“无泪”配方,足够柔和,适合全身使用。专为两用目的而设计,适合所有年龄段的婴儿和儿童,使其皮肤保持柔软,光滑和清新。鸸鹋油具有出色的舒缓和保湿功效。富含植物提取物,包括乳木果油和薰衣草,可清洁,滋养和镇定肌肤。

特别适合敏感的皮肤和头皮。
不含硫酸盐(SLS)|不含石化产品|不含硅树脂|不含乙氧基化物|不含苯甲酸酯和PEG|不含人工香料|不含色素

使用方法
湿润面部或全身皮肤
涂抹洗发水并洗净
不会起泡,因为Emu Tracks洗发水和沐浴液是100%天然,不含任何化学物质
冲洗掉

质量保证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油是在澳大利亚严格控制质量的条件下生产的,以保持其治疗功效。Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已在澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(TGA)注册,并获得ISO 9001质量管理和良好生产规范(GMP)认证。

 

分享
SKU: 3XABSW 分類: , , , , ,

古老秘方

健康头发的最佳处方

几个世纪以来,澳大利亚的原住民一直使用从本土的,不会飞的鸸鹋鸟身上提取的鸸鹋油来缓解皮肤疾病和疼痛状况。 这是他们医学传统的一部分,因为鸸鹋鸟脂肪中的油可有效治疗常见的皮肤病,例如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮肤干燥和发痒,痤疮,皮疹,带状疱疹,创伤,割伤和叮咬。 白人新住民学会了这种方法,并从饲养的鸸鹋中提取油脂将其商业化。

洗发水和沐浴液的好处

100%纯天然,是一种有效的抗炎剂
滋养、保护和促进健康的婴儿皮肤、头皮和头发
温和地清洁,而不剥夺皮肤的天然油脂
修复和恢复干燥,发痒和刺激的皮肤
镇定发炎的皮肤,如痤疮、湿疹、银屑病。
不含添加剂,合成化学品,香料或色素

有效成分和主要功效

纯净水|鸸鹋油|月桂酸钠|癸基葡萄糖苷|甘油|椰油酰谷氨酸钠|乳木果油|椰油酰胺丙基甜菜碱|黄原胶|Lexgard天然甘油辛酸酯 (甘油十一碳烯酸酯|薰衣草(薰衣草油)|柠檬酸

product

鸸鹋油

富含欧米茄3、6和9。滋养和保湿肌肤。减少瘙痒和发炎。保护和促进婴儿健康的皮肤和头发
product

牛油树脂

滋养,保湿和修复皮肤。镇静发炎的皮肤,例如,痤疮,湿疹,牛皮癣
product

氨基酸(植物提取)

通过抗氧化剂增强皮肤防御能力,帮助组织修复和再生
product

维生素E

滋养和滋润皮肤。支持健康的头皮和头发。防止日晒和污染。舒缓皮肤瘙痒,湿疹和牛皮癣。
product

薰衣草

抗菌而又温和的清洗剂。减少红肿和皮肤刺激
Emu Tracks:治疗级认证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油产品已获得澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(Therapeutic Goods Administration)的认证。 Emu Tracks是澳大利亚大学和医院中大多数鸸鹋油研究的标准油。这使你放心了解你正在购买高质量的Emu Tracks产品。
鸸鹋油洗发水和沐浴液适合敏感性皮肤吗?
100%适合!科学研究表明,Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已通过低敏感性和TGA认证,因此适用于所有皮肤类型,包括敏感性和婴儿皮肤。另外,Emu Tracks纯鸸鹋油是100%天然的,不含添加剂,防腐剂,色素,香料或石化产品。快到这些地点购买并试用!
是什么使鸸鹋油如此有效?
鸸鹋油来自澳大利亚本土鸟类鸸鹋,主要由必需脂肪酸组成。这些欧米茄3,6和9对健康至关重要但人体不会产生。摄取必需脂肪酸有助于治疗皮肤问题、关节炎和胃肠道疾病。鸸鹋油还含有丰富的维生素A、D、E和F。EmuTracks Bio-Active™鸸鹋油是由澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局认证的治疗级产品。 Emu Tracks对鸸鹋油进行了专有的处理,最大限度地保留了油的治疗效果。它是100%天然的,不含任何防腐剂、添加剂、色素、香料或石油化工产品。
zh_HKChinese

Bundle Deals Are Back! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80

Products

Sale!
EMUTRACKS
SALE

3xShampoo & Wash

SGD62.00

Form: Cream
Size: 3 x 200ml

Shampoo & Wash is suitable for Babies, Adults & ALL skin types. It is an extremely mild ‘no tears’ formula, gentle enough for all over body use. Specially designed as a dual-purpose product that is suitable for babies and children of all ages to keep their skin, soft, smooth, and fresh. Emu Oil provides exceptional soothing and moisturizing qualities. Enriched with plant extracts, including Shea Butter and Lavender to cleanse, nourish and calm.

Particularly suited for sensitive skin and scalps.
Sulphate (SLS) Free | Petrochemical Free | Ethoxylate Free | Silicone Free | Paraben & PEG Free | No Artificial Fragrance | No Colouring

Directions:
Wet skin of face or body
Apply shampoo and wash
Expect no lather as Emu Tracks Shampoo & Wash is 100% natural with no chemicals
Rinse off

Quality Guarantee
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is proudly made in Australia under strict quality controls to preserve the therapeutic properties of the oil. Emu Oil from Emu Tracks is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia, Dept of Health, Government of Australia, and ISO 9001 Quality Management & Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Certified.

 

Share
SKU: 3XABSW Categories: , , , , ,

Century-Old Remedy

The Best Recipe For Healthy Hair

For centuries, aborigines in Australia have been using emu oil from the native, flightless emu bird to relieve skin ailments and pain conditions. It was part of their medicinal traditions because the oil from the fat of the emu bird is effective in treating common skin ailments eg. eczema, psoriasis, dry & itchy skin, acne, rash, shingles, wounds, cuts, and bites. The white settlers learned this and rendered the oil from farmed emus for sale.

Benefits of Shampoo & Wash

100% Natural, a potent anti-inflammatory
Nourish, protect and promote healthy baby skin, scalp & hair
Gently cleanse without stripping the skin of natural oil
Repairs and restores dry, itchy & irritated skin
Calms inflamed skin eg. acne, eczema, psoriasis
No additives, synthetic chemicals, fragrances or coloring

Active Ingredients & Key Benefits

Purified Water (Aqua) | Emu Oil |Sodium Lauroamphoacetate | Decyl Glucoside| Glycerin | Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate | Shea Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii | Cocoamidopropyl Betaine | Xanthan Gum | Lexgard Natural Glyceryl Caprylate (Glyceryl Undecylenate) | Lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil) | Citric Acid

product

Emu oil

Rich in omega 3, 6 & 9, Nourish & moisturize skin, Reduce itch & inflammation, and Protect and promote healthy baby skin, hair
product

Shea Butter

Nourish & hydrates skin, Repairs skin, Calms inflamed skin eg. acne, eczema, psoriasis
product

Amino Acid (Plant derived)

Strengthen skin defense via antioxidant, Aids tissue repair & regeneration
product

Vitamin E

Nourish & moisturize skin, Support healthy skin, scalp & hair, Protective barrier from sun exposure & pollution,Soothes skin itching, eczema & psoriasis
product

Lavender

Anti-bacterial gentle cleanser, Reduce redness & skin irritation
Emu Tracks: Therapeutic Grade Certification
Emu Tracks Emu Oil Products are Certified By The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks is the standard oil for most emu oil research in Australian universities & hospitals. This gives you peace of mind to know that you are paying for quality when you buy Emu Tracks products.
Is Emu Oil Shampoo & Wash Suitable For Sensitive Skin?
Answer: 100% YES! Scientific studies show that Emu Tracks Emu Oil is HYPOALLERGENIC & TGA Certified, it is, therefore, suitable for ALL skin types including sensitive and baby skin. In addition, Emu Tracks Pure Emu Oil is 100% Natural with No Additives, Preservatives, Colorings, Fragrances, or Petrochemicals. Go to these locations and Buy & Try It!
What Makes Emu Oil So Effective?
Emu Oil from the Australian native bird of the Emu is primarily comprised of essential fatty acids. These Omegas 3,6 & 9 are essential for health and well being as it is not produced in human beings. Consuming essential fatty acids is helpful in the treatment of skin problems, arthritic conditions, and gastrointestinal conditions. Emu Oil is also rich in vitamins A, D, E & F. EmuTracks Bio-Active™ Emu Oil is Certified Therapeutic Grade by The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks proprietary rendering of the emu oil maximizes the therapeutic activity in the oil. It is 100% Natural and contains No Preservatives, Additives, Colourings, Fragrances, or Petrochemicals.

You may also like

  • Sale!
    View More
    EMUTRACKS
    SALE

    Emu Oil Capsules 250

    SGD108.00
  • View More
    EMUTRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 50ml

    SGD32.00
  • View More
    EMUTRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 250ml

    SGD84.00