捆绑销售回来了! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80 Or RM100

产品

EMUTRACKS

鸸鹋油保湿霜 55克

新币40.00

状态:乳液
大小: 55克

主要特点

  • 100%天然和纯鸸鹋油,含植物提取物
  • 滋养,润泽和保护皮肤
  • 修复和恢复干燥,发痒和受损的皮肤
  • 在皮肤深处提供水分和营养
  • 有效抚平皱纹和细纹
  • 强效抗炎
  • 不含添加剂,合成化学品,香料或色素

使用方法
洗脸后轻轻地涂抹
早上和睡前在脸部和颈部涂抹鸸鹋油保湿霜
用手指轻涂在指定部位例如,皱纹,黑斑

质量保证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油是在澳大利亚严格控制质量的条件下生产的,以保持其治疗功效。Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已在澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(TGA)注册,并获得ISO 9001质量管理和良好生产规范(GMP)认证。

 

分享
SKU: AM55 分類: , , ,

古老秘方

健康皮肤的最佳处方

几个世纪以来,澳大利亚的原住民一直使用从本土的,不会飞的鸸鹋鸟身上提取的鸸鹋油来缓解皮肤疾病和疼痛状况。 这是他们医学传统的一部分,因为鸸鹋鸟脂肪中的油可有效治疗常见的皮肤病,例如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮肤干燥和发痒,痤疮,皮疹,带状疱疹,创伤,割伤和叮咬。 白人新住民学会了这种方法,并从饲养的鸸鹋中提取油脂将其商业化。

新的改进包装,但同样优良的产品! 优雅而实用的无气泵瓶,可以更好地控制用量,同时更加卫生,消除了污染的可能性。

专门使用鸸鹋油和植物提取物的独特配方,以舒缓、滋养、恢复活力并再生敏感和脆弱的皮肤。

鸸鹋油具有特殊的渗透性,能更有效地将水分和营养物质带到皮肤表层深处,促进皮肤的紧致和弹性,且没有任何油性残留物。

这种先进的低过敏性皮肤护理方法有助于减少细纹和皱纹的出现。

为从年轻到成熟及老化的所有皮肤类型提供出色的效果。

有效成分和主要功效

水 | 鸸鹋油 | 甘油 | 鲸蜡醇(植物提取) | 橄榄油鲸蜡醇酯 | 乳木果油 | 金缕梅(金缕梅提取物)| 杏仁油 | 玫瑰果油(锈红蔷薇籽油)| 荷荷芭油(荷荷芭油籽油)| Lexgard 天然甘油辛酸酯 (甘油十一碳烯酸酯)| 卵磷脂 | 黄原胶 | 维生素E(生育醇)| 玫瑰油

product

鸸鹋油

含有丰富的欧米茄3、6和9,营养和滋润皮肤,对抗炎症,减少皱纹和细纹。
product

玫瑰果油

减少皱纹和细纹的出现,为皮肤补水,亮泽和修复皮肤,减少下垂,防止痤疮发炎,促进伤口愈合,对抗紫外线对皮肤的伤害,如色素沉着或晒斑。
product

牛油树脂

滋润皮肤,修复和恢复皮肤弹性,舒缓发炎的皮肤,如痤疮、湿疹、银屑病。
product

维生素E

滋养和滋润皮肤。支持健康的头皮和头发。防止日晒和污染。舒缓皮肤瘙痒,湿疹和牛皮癣。
product

荷荷芭油

减少发红和皮肤损伤,镇定受刺激的皮肤,对抗细菌生长。
product

洋甘菊提取物

防治湿疹、银屑病和干燥引起的瘙痒,淡化皮肤色斑
product

葡萄柚种子提取物

抗菌特性
AoEkang Tracking 鸸鹋油治疗级认证:AUST L 114987
鸸鹋油已获得澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局的认证。AoEkang Orbit是澳大利亚大学和医院大部分AoEkang油研究的标准油。这让你放心购买有质量保证的AoEkang产品。
我在哪里可以买到鸸鹋油产品?
鸸鹋油产品位于以下地点,几乎所有的取货点都位于地铁站和汤申医院药房附近,非常方便。现在,它的快速有效缓解变得更快! 地址:EmuTracksAsia.com/Outlets
澳大利亚和美国或其他的鸸鹋油有什么区别?
纽约普拉茨堡州立大学,第5卷(2011)77标题:“卡罗尔(Carroll)和克里斯托弗·马丁(Christopher T. Martine)对鸸鹋(Dromaius novaehollandiae)进行的生态和文化评论“治疗性质可能会因个体鸟类的饮食和生活方式而有很大差异。” “ Whitehouse(1998)的研究也提供了证据,证明在养殖鸟类中,来自澳大利亚养殖鸟类的油具有比在北美或欧洲养殖鸟类更好的治疗功效。鸸鹋油中有1-2%的成分尚未得到明确鉴定,但认为其中包含多种天然抗氧化剂和其他增强剂(Lindsay 2010)的混合物。澳大利亚鸟类是由原住民养殖的,这表明更自然,无压力的状态(由于对鸸鹋的独特认识,这在西方是不存在的)在油中产生了更具治疗性的成分(Lindsay,2010年)。鸸鹋原产于澳大利亚,因此,任何从澳大利亚以外鸟群中繁殖的尝试,无论规模如何,都将受到限制,并自然影响油的品质。
在开放性伤口上涂抹鸸鹋油是否疼痛?
鸸鹋油直接用于开放性伤口,烧伤或割伤时不会刺痛或引起更多疼痛。 鸸鹋油可为受影响的部位提供缓解并使细胞快速再生。
为什么鸸鹋油如此有效?
鸸鹋油来自澳大利亚本土鸟类鸸鹋,主要由必需脂肪酸组成。这些欧米茄3,6,7和9对健康至关重要。摄取必需脂肪酸有助于治疗皮肤问题、关节炎和胃肠道疾病。鸸鹋油还含有丰富的维生素A、D、E、F和K2。Emu Tracks纯鸸鹋油是由澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局认证的治疗级产品。 Emu Tracks对鸸鹋油进行了专有的处理,最大限度地保留了油的治疗效果。它是100%天然的,不含任何防腐剂、添加剂、色素、香料或石油化工产品。
鸸鹋油对湿疹、干燥和瘙痒、敏感皮肤是否安全?
是的! 鸸鹋油是一种极好的保湿剂,具有快速渗透,抗炎症的特性,因此能够快速有效地对患处发挥功效。 鸸鹋油是由澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(Therapeutic Goods Administration)认证的治疗等级产品。 它不含防腐剂,化学药品,添加剂,色素或香料,甚至可以安全食用。 它已经在澳大利亚和美国的研究机构和医院中进行了测试,并且没有已知的副作用。
zh_HKChinese

Bundle Deals Are Back! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80

Products

EMU TRACKS

SGD40.00 SGD34.00

Share

Emu Oil Moisturiser 55g

SGD40.00 SGD34.00

Form: Cream
Size: 55g

Key Features

  • 100% Natural & pure emu oil with plant extracts
  • Nourish, moisturize and protect skin
  • Repairs and restores dry, itchy & damaged skin
  • Delivers moisture and nutrients deep below the skin
  • Effective for wrinkles & fine lines
  • Potent anti-inflammatory
  • No additives, synthetic chemicals, fragrances, or coloring

Directions:
Gently dry after facial wash
Apply Emu Oil Moisturiser all over face and neck morning & bedtime
Apply Emu Oil by dabbing with fingers on affected areas eg. wrinkles, dark spots

Quality Guarantee
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is proudly made in Australia under strict quality controls to preserve the therapeutic properties of the oil. Emu Oil from Emu Tracks is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia, Dept of Health, Government of Australia, and ISO 9001 Quality Management & Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Certified.

 

SGD40.00 SGD34.00

SKU: AM55 Categories: , , ,

You may also like

  • View More
    EMU TRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 250ml

    SGD84.00 SGD71.40
  • View More
    EMU TRACKS

    Emu Oil Capsules 100

    SGD48.00 SGD40.80

Ancient remedy

The best prescription for healthy skin

For centuries, the aborigines of Australia have been using emu oil from natural, flightless emu birds to relieve skin diseases and pain. This is part of their medical tradition, because the oil in emu fat can effectively treat common skin diseases, for example. Eczema, psoriasis, dry and itchy skin, acne, rash, shingles, wounds, cuts and bites. The white settlers learned this and extracted oil from the emu on the farm for sale.

NEW & IMPROVED PACKAGING but the same great product! An elegant and functional airless pump bottle allowing greater control over disbursement whilst being more hygienic and eliminating the likelihood of contamination

Specifically formulated using a unique blend of Emu Oil and plant extracts to soothe, nourish, rejuvenate and regenerate sensitive and delicate skin.

Emu Oil offers exceptional penetrating properties to more efficiently carry moisture and nutrients deep beneath the skin surface, promoting firmness and elasticity without any oily residue.

This advanced hypo-allergenic skin care treatment assists to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Provides outstanding results for all skin types from youthful to mature and aging skin.

Active Ingredients & Key Benefits

Water | Emu Oil | Glycerin | Cetearyl Alcohol (Plant derived) | Olivem Cetearyl Olivate (Sorbitan Olivate) | Shea Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii) | Witch Hazel (Hamamelis Virginiana Extract) | Apricot Kernel Oil (Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil) | Rosehip Oil (Rosa Rubiginosa Seed Oil) | Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil) | Lexgard Glyceryl Caprylate (Glyceryl Undecylenate | Lecithin | Xanthan Gum Vitamin E (Tocopherol) Rose Oil Fragrance (Bisabolol Bisabolol)

product

Emu oil

Rich in omega 3, 6 & 9, Nourish & moisturize skin, Fights inflammation, and Minimize wrinkles & fine lines
product

Rosehip Oil

Reduce appearance of wrinkles & fine lines, Hydrates skin, Brightens & repairs skin, Reduce sagging, Prevents acne inflammation, Promote wound healing, and Combat UV damage to skin eg. Hyper pigmentation or sunspots
product

Shea Butter

Nourish & hydrates skin, Repairs & restores skin elasticity, Soothes inflamed skin eg. Acne, eczema, psoriasis
product

Vitamin E

Nourishes and moisturizes the skin. Supports healthy scalp and hair. Prevent sun exposure and pollution. Soothes skin itching, eczema and psoriasis.
product

Jojoba Oil

Reduce redness & skin damage, Calms irritated skin, Fights bacterial growth
product

Chamomile Extract

Anti-itch from eczema, psoriasis & dryness, and Lighten skin discoloration
product

Grapefruit Seed Extract

Antiseptic, anti-bacterial properties
AoEkang Tracking Emu Oil Therapeutic Grade Certification: AUST L 114987
Emu Oil has been certified by the Therapeutic Goods Administration of the Ministry of Health of the Australian Government. AoEkang Orbit is the standard oil for most of the AoEkang oil research in Australian universities and hospitals. This makes you feel at ease, because you are buying quality-guaranteed AoEkang products.
Where can I buy emu oil products?
Where can buy Emukang Orbit Bioactive™ Emu Oil Emu oil products are located at the following location, which is very convenient. Almost all pick-up stations are located near the subway station and the Thomson Medical Hospital pharmacy. Now, the effective quick relief of Aucon Oil has become faster! Here address EmuTracksAsia.com/Outlets
What is the difference between Australia and the United States or other emu oil?
Plattsburgh State University, New York. Volume 5 (2011) 77 is titled; "Ecological and Cultural Review of Emu (Dromaius novaehollandiae) by Carroll and Christopher T. Martine" There are big differences in diet and lifestyle. "The White House (1998) study also provides evidence that among farmed birds, oil from Australian farmed birds has better therapeutic properties than North American or European farmed birds. 1-2% of emu oil has not been clearly identified, but it is believed to contain a mixture of various natural antioxidants and other enhancers (Lindsay 2010). Australian birds were originally bred by Aboriginal people, which suggests that a more natural, stress-free state (especially the unique understanding of emu that does not exist in the West) produces more therapeutic ingredients in the oil (Lindsay, 2010 year). Emu is native to Australia, so any attempt to breed from a flock of birds outside Australia, regardless of size, will be restricted and will naturally affect the quality of the oil.
Does applying emu oil on open wounds hurt?
Emu oil is directly used on open wounds, and it will not sting or cause more pain when burned or cut. Emu oil can provide relief and rapid cell regeneration in the affected area.
What makes emu oil so effective?
Emu mainly comes from the essential fatty acid composition of the oil of emu, which is native to Australia. These omega 3, 6, 7 and 9 are essential to health and well-being. Eating essential fatty acids can help treat skin problems, arthritis and gastrointestinal diseases. Emu oil is also rich in vitamins A, D, E, F and K2. Australia Emukang track tracking pure emu oil has been certified by the Medical Products Administration of the Australian Government's Ministry of Health. Emu Oil's proprietary emu oil extraction method can maximize the therapeutic activity in the oil. It is 100% natural and contains no preservatives, additives, colors, fragrances or petrochemical products.
Is Emu Oil safe for eczema, dryness and itching, sensitive skin?
Yes! Emu oil is an excellent moisturizer with fast penetration and anti-inflammatory properties, so it can quickly and effectively relieve the affected area. Emu Oil is a therapeutic grade certified by the Australian Government's Department of Health Therapeutic Goods Administration. It contains no preservatives, chemicals, additives, colors or fragrances, and it is safe to eat. It has been tested in research institutions and hospitals in Australia and the United States and has no known side effects.

You may also like

  • View More
    EMU TRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 250ml

    SGD84.00 SGD71.40
  • View More
    EMU TRACKS

    Emu Oil Capsules 100

    SGD48.00 SGD40.80