捆绑销售回来了! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80 Or RM100

产品

特價

Sorry, this product is not available to purchase in your country.

EMUTRACKS
打折

擦剂10毫升(口袋装)

状态:油 大小:10毫升

注意:如果单独订购,将通过普通邮寄交付此产品。

鸸鹋油具有非凡的渗透和抗炎特性,可迅速起效并彻底缓解症状。

擦剂包含植物提取物,舒缓并缓解肌肉,韧带损伤,肿胀,发炎引起的疼痛。它可以放松紧张的肌肉。

100%纯天然,不添加任何化学成分 – 是经过验证的,安全的,对整个家庭有效的产品。

质量保证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油是在澳大利亚严格控制质量的条件下生产的,以保持其治疗功效。Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已在澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(TGA)注册,并获得ISO 9001质量管理和良好生产规范(GMP)认证。

分享
SKU: AIRL10 分類: ,

古老秘方

几个世纪以来,澳大利亚的原住民一直使用从本土的,不会飞的鸸鹋鸟身上提取的鸸鹋油来缓解皮肤疾病和疼痛状况。 这是他们医学传统的一部分,因为鸸鹋鸟脂肪中的油可有效治疗常见的皮肤病,例如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮肤干燥和发痒,痤疮,皮疹,带状疱疹,创伤,割伤和叮咬。 白人新住民学会了这种方法,并从饲养的鸸鹋中提取油脂将其商业化。

纯鸸鹋油的好处

鸸鹋油是欧米茄3、6、7和9以及维生素A、D、E、F和K2的天然来源。

所进行的研究表明,鸸鹋油是一种有力的消炎剂,能够轻易渗透到皮肤中。

鸸鹋油擦剂结合了纯鸸鹋油和植物提取物澳洲坚果、山金车和小麦胚芽油的特性,能够有效缓解与疼痛有关的问题。

当局部使用时,该擦剂有助于缓解炎症、肿胀、肌肉酸痛和关节疼痛。它可以舒缓紧张的肌肉。

不含添加剂,合成化学品,香料或色素

有效成分和主要功效

鸸鹋油已被科学证明是欧米茄3、6、7和9必需脂肪酸的天然丰富来源。这些有助于对抗皮肤状况的炎症,如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮疹,皮肤干燥和发痒。 鸸鹋油还包含维生素A,D,E,F和K2。这些维生素支持健康的皮肤,头发,指甲,心脏以及整体健康。

product

维生素A

减少皱纹和细纹的出现。预防皮肤炎症如湿疹,牛皮癣,痤疮。保护皮肤免受紫外线伤害,例如,雀斑
product

维生素K2

减少肿胀、瘀伤和疤痕。加快手术后的伤口愈合。有助于减缓皮肤老化。口服可将钙质导向骨骼,而非动脉
product

维生素E

滋养和滋润皮肤。支持健康的头皮和头发。防止日晒和污染。舒缓皮肤瘙痒,湿疹和牛皮癣。
product

维生素D

减少皱纹和细纹的出现。预防痤疮炎症,促进伤口愈合。防止紫外线对皮肤的伤害,例如,色素沉着或雀斑
product

维生素F

维生素F是欧米茄3,6的混合物,抗炎并锁住皮肤的营养和水分,阻挡毒素和过敏原。维生素F有助于免疫系统功能、血压、生长和发育。
product

欧米茄3,6和9

欧米茄3、6和9必需脂肪酸在局部应用和口服食用时是有益。可以滋养和滋润皮肤,减少瘙痒和发炎。支持健康的皮肤和头发,最大程度减少皮肤干燥,皱纹和细纹。
product

冬青

缓解疼痛
product

桉树

缓解关节炎疼痛,放松紧张和酸痛的肌肉
为什么质地, 颜色和粘度与以前的不同?
鸸鹋油是天然产品。它是分批生产的, 根据鸸鹋鸟的不同, 质地, 颜色可能会随批次有所不同。质地可以从透明的油状到乳状,乳状到颗粒状。粘度也不同, 在较冷的气候下更是如此。像其他油一样, 如果天气足够冷, 澳鹋油的流动会缓慢甚至变硬。 所有这些都不影响油的功效。 Emu Tracks还确保在下单时会生产新鲜产品, 因此所有产品在你购买时均在有效期内。
如何使用鸸鹋油?
鸸鹋油可以局部使用或口服。 局部使用: 少量涂抹于受影响的皮肤患处,一滴可以覆盖一个人的手掌大小。均匀地涂开,鸸鹋油会在15分钟内被吸收并且不会油腻。如果这段时间后感觉油腻,则可能是您涂抹了太多。感到瘙痒时,可根据需要经常使用。 Emu Tracks鸸鹋油不含防腐剂,化学物质和添加剂,不会引起任何副作用。适用于眼睛周围和嘴唇。 口服: Emu Tracks鸸鹋油胶囊为每粒750毫克,为食用级鸸鹋油,并于澳大利亚治疗用品管理局注册。每天服用2-3次,每次3粒,具体取决于皮肤和疼痛状况的严重程度。每天服用3粒,可保持身体健康
Emu Tracks 鸸鹋油治疗级认证:AUST L 114987
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已获得澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(Therapeutic Goods Administration)的认证。 Emu Tracks是澳大利亚大学和医院中大多数鸸鹋油研究的标准油。这使你放心了解你正在购买高质量的Emu Tracks产品。
鸸鹋油适合于敏感肤质吗?
100%适合!科学研究表明,Emu Tracks鸸鹋油为低敏感性并且已于澳大利亚治疗用品管理局注册,因此适用于所有皮肤类型,包括敏感性和婴儿皮肤。另外,Emu Tracks纯鸸鹋油是100%天然的,不含添加剂,防腐剂,色素,香料或石化产品。
澳大利亚和美国或其他的鸸鹋油有什么区别?
纽约普拉茨堡州立大学,第5卷(2011)77标题:“卡罗尔(Carroll)和克里斯托弗·马丁(Christopher T. Martine)对鸸鹋(Dromaius novaehollandiae)进行的生态和文化评论“治疗性质可能会因个体鸟类的饮食和生活方式而有很大差异。” “ Whitehouse(1998)的研究也提供了证据,证明在养殖鸟类中,来自澳大利亚养殖鸟类的油具有比在北美或欧洲养殖鸟类更好的治疗功效。鸸鹋油中有1-2%的成分尚未得到明确鉴定,但认为其中包含多种天然抗氧化剂和其他增强剂(Lindsay 2010)的混合物。澳大利亚鸟类是由原住民养殖的,这表明更自然,无压力的状态(由于对鸸鹋的独特认识,这在西方是不存在的)在油中产生了更具治疗性的成分(Lindsay,2010年)。鸸鹋原产于澳大利亚,因此,任何从澳大利亚以外鸟群中繁殖的尝试,无论规模如何,都将受到限制,并自然影响油的品质。
鸸鹋油可以用于治疗关节炎吗?
大学和医院的研究证明,鸸鹋油具有抗炎的特性,有助于缓解关节炎和疼痛。Emu Tracks 鸸鹋油是由治疗商品管理局认证的治疗级产品,100%纯天然,不添加任何化学品、添加剂和防腐剂。它没有已知的副作用,不会干扰其他药物的使用。如何使用:将鸸鹋油膏涂抹到患处,每天3-4次,效果更佳。对于慢性病例,可补充口服Emu Tracks 鸸鹋油胶囊,最多3粒,每天3次。
是什么使鸸鹋油如此有效?
鸸鹋油来自澳大利亚本土鸟类鸸鹋,主要由必需脂肪酸组成。这些欧米茄3,6,7和9对健康至关重要。摄取必需脂肪酸有助于治疗皮肤问题、关节炎和胃肠道疾病。鸸鹋油还含有丰富的维生素A、D、E、F和K2。Emu Tracks纯鸸鹋油是由澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局认证的治疗级产品。 Emu Tracks对鸸鹋油进行了专有的处理,最大限度地保留了油的治疗效果。它是100%天然的,不含任何防腐剂、添加剂、色素、香料或石油化工产品。

你可能也喜欢

  • 特價
    Emu Oil 2 Step to Healthy Joints | ilovenatural.store
    查看更多
    EMUTRACKS
    最畅销产品
    打折

    2步肌肉和关节健康

    新币78.00
  • 查看更多
    EMUTRACKS
    最畅销产品

    纯鸸鹋油 100毫升

    新币49.00
zh_HKChinese

Bundle Deals Are Back! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80

Products

Sale!

Sorry, this product is not available to purchase in your country.

EMUTRACKS
SALE

Liniment 10ml (Pocket Size)

Form: Oil
Size: 10ml

Note: This product will be delivered by normal mail if ordered alone.

Emu Oil has extraordinary penetrating and anti-inflammatory properties to respond quickly and provide thorough relief from symptoms.

Liniment combines plant extracts to soothe and relieve pain from muscle, ligament injuries, swelling, inflammation. It relaxes tight and tense muscles.

100% Natural & pure without added chemical ingredients – Proven, Safe, Highly Effective for the whole family.

Quality Guarantee
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is proudly made in Australia under strict quality controls to preserve the therapeutic properties of the oil. Emu Oil from Emu Tracks is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia, Dept of Health, Government of Australia and ISO 9001 Quality Management & Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Certified.

Share
SKU: AIRL10 Categories: ,

Centuries-Old Remedy

For centuries, aborigines in Australia have been using emu oil from the native, flightless emu bird to relieve skin ailments and pain conditions. It was part of their medicinal traditions because the oil from the fat of the emu bird is effective in treating common skin ailments eg. eczema, psoriasis, dry & itchy skin, acne, rash, shingles, wounds, cuts, and bites. The white settlers learned this and rendered the oil from farmed emus for sale.

Benefits of Pure Emu Oil

Emu Oil is a natural source of Omega 3, 6, 7 & 9, and Vitamins A, D, E, F & K2.

Studies conducted show that emu oil is a powerful anti-inflammatory and able to penetrate the skin easily.

Emu Oil Liniment combines the properties of pure emu oil with plant extracts macadamia, arnica & wheat germ oil that is able to relieve pain related issues effectively.

When applied topically, the Liniment helps to target inflammation, swelling, muscle aches, and joint pains. It soothes tight and tense muscles.

No additives, synthetic chemicals, fragrances, or coloring

Active Ingredients & Key Benefits

Emu Oil has been scientifically proven to be a natural rich source of Omega 3,6,7 & 9, essential fatty acids. These helps to fight inflammation of skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, rash, dry & itchy skin. Emu oil also comprise Vitamins A,D,E,F & K2. These vitamins support healthy skin, hair, nails, heart and your general wellbeing.

product

Vitamin A

Reduce appearance of wrinkles & fine lines. Prevents skin inflammation conditions eg. Eczema, psoriasis, acne. Protects skin from UV damage eg. sunspot
product

Vitamin K2

Reduce swelling, bruising & scarring. Speed up wound healing from surgery. Helps slow skin aging. Taken orally directs calcium to bone mass instead of arteries
product

Vitamin E

Nourishes & moisturise skin. Support healthy scalp & hair. Protect from sun exposure & pollution. Soothes skin itching, eczema & psoriasis
product

Vitamin D

Reduce appearance of wrinkles & fine lines. Prevents acne inflammation & promote wound healing. Combat UV damage to skin eg. Hyperpigmentation or sunspots
product

Vitamin F

Vitamin F is a blend of Omega 3,6. Anti-inflammatory. Locks skin nutrients & moisture in. Keep toxins, allergens out. Vitamin F consumption helps immune system function, blood pressure, growth & development
product

Omega 3, 6 & 9

Omega 3,6,7 & 9 essential fatty acids are beneficial as a topical application & oral consumption. Nourish & moisturise skin. Reduce itch & inflammation. Support healthy skin, hair, minimise dry skin, wrinkles & fine lines
product

Winter Green

Relieves Pain
product

Eucalyptus

Ease arthritic pain, relaxes tight & sore muscles
Why is the texture, colour and viscosity different from previous bottle?
Emu oil is a natural product. It is produced in batches and the texture, colour can differ from batch to batch depending on the emu birds. The texture can range from clear looking oil to milky, creamy to grainy feel. The viscosity also differs, more so in colder climate. Like other oils, emu oil will be slow flowing or even harden if the weather is cold enough. All these do not affect the efficacy of the oil. Emu Tracks also ensures that the products are produced fresh when the order is made and thus all products are within the expiry date when you purchase it.
How To Use Emu Oil?
Emu Oil Can Applied Topically Or Taken Orally. Topically: Apply a small quantity to affected skin condition ONE drop covers the size of one’s palm Spread it out evenly. Emu oil will be absorbed within 15mins and does not feel oily IF it feels oily after this time, you’ve probably applied too much. Apply as often as needed, whenever it feels itchy. Emu Tracks Emu Oil contains no preservatives, chemicals & additives and Does Not Cause Any Side Effects. It is suitable to be applied around the eyes and on lips. Orally: Emu Tracks Emu Oil Capsules are 750mg per capsule of Food Grade Emu Oil, registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration of Australia. Take 3 capsules, 2-3 times per day depending on severity of skin, pain & arthritic condition. Take 3 per day for general health & well being.
Emu Tracks Emu Oil Therapeutic Grade Certification: AUST L 114987
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is Certified By The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks is the standard oil for most emu oil research in Australian universities & hospitals. This gives you peace of mind to know that you are paying for quality when you buy Emu Tracks products.
Is Emu Oil Suitable For Sensitive Skin?
100% YES! Scientific studies shows that Emu Tracks Emu Oil is HYPOALLERGENIC & our oil is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration of Australia.It is therefore suitable for ALL skin types including sensitive and baby skin. In addition, Emu Tracks Pure Emu Oil is 100% Natural with No Additives, Preservatives, Colouring, Fragrances or Petrochemicals.
What’s The Difference Between Australian & American or Other Emu Oil?
Plattsburgh State University of New York. Volume 5 (2011) 77 Titled ;” An ecological and cultural review of the emu (Dromaius novaehollandiae) By Carroll and Christopher T. Martine “Therapeutic properties can vary greatly depending on the diet and lifestyle of individual birds.” “The Whitehouse et al. (1998) study also produced evidence that among farmed birds, oil from those farmed in Australia had far better therapeutic properties than those farmed in North America or Europe. There is 1-2% of emu oil composition that has not been positively identified, but it is thought to contain a varying mixture of natural antioxidants and other enhancers (Lindsay 2010). The Australian birds were originally farmed by Aborigines, suggesting that a more natural, stress-free state (due to a unique knowledge of the emu that is not present in the west) creates a more therapeutic composition in the oil (Lindsay 2010).” Emus are native to Australia and therefore any attempts to breed from a flock of birds outside of Australia, no matter how huge, will be limited and naturally affect the quality of the oil.
Can Emu Oil Be Used For Arthritis?
Research done in universities & hospitals proved scientifically that emu oil possesses anti-inflammatory qualities that helps reduce arthritis and pain. Emu Tracks Emu Oil is Certified Therapeutic Grade by The Therapeutic Goods Administration and 100% natural with no added chemicals, additives and preservatives. It has no known side effects and does not interfere with other medications. How to use: Massage Emu Oil Balm into the affected area 3-4 times daily for better results. For chronic cases, supplement with oral consumption of Emu Tracks Emu Oil Capsules up to 3 capsules, 3 times per day.
What Makes Emu Oil So Effective?
Emu Oil from the Australian native bird of the Emu is primarily comprised of essential fatty acids. These Omega 3,6,7 & 9 are essential for health and well being. Consuming essential fatty acids is helpful in treatment of skin problems, arthritic conditions and gastro-intestinal conditions. Emu Oil is also rich in vitamins A,D,E,F & K2. Emu Tracks Pure Emu Oil is Certified Therapeutic Grade by the Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks proprietary rendering of the emu oil maximises the therapeutic activity in the oil. It is 100% Natural and contains No Preservatives, Additives, Colouring, Fragrances or Petrochemicals.

You may also like

  • Sale!
    Emu Oil 2 Step to Healthy Joints | ilovenatural.store
    View More
    EMUTRACKS
    BEST SELLER
    SALE

    2-Step Muscle & Joint Health

    $78.00
  • View More
    EMUTRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 100ml

    $49.00