捆绑销售回来了! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80 Or RM100

产品

特價
Skin & Body Care
打折

手部与身体洗液

新币16.80

状态:乳液
大小:200毫升

温和的无皂配方,足够柔和,适合手部或全身使用。是干燥和敏感皮肤类型的理想选择。精选的植物成分与天然最有效的保湿剂(包括纯鸸鹋油)混合在一起,可维持皮肤天然保护油,同时进行清洁和滋养。桉树的抗菌功效与舒缓,润泽的鸸鹋油,乳木果油和薰衣草相结合,可产生自然柔软且光滑的皮肤。

不含硫酸盐(SLS)|不含石化产品|不含硅树脂|不含乙氧基化物|不含苯甲酸酯和PEG|不含人工香料|不含色素

使用方法
湿润面部,手部及全身皮肤
Apply on wet skin
由于Emu Tracks洗液不含化学成分,所以不会产生泡沫。
冲洗并轻轻地擦干
为获得最佳效果,请随后使用 纯鸸鹋油 作为滋润霜

质量保证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油是在澳大利亚严格控制质量的条件下生产的,以保持其治疗功效。Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已在澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(TGA)注册,并获得ISO 9001质量管理和良好生产规范(GMP)认证。

分享
SKU: ALWP 分類: , , , ,

古老秘方

健康皮肤的最佳处方

几个世纪以来,澳大利亚的原住民一直使用从本土的,不会飞的鸸鹋鸟身上提取的鸸鹋油来缓解皮肤疾病和疼痛状况。 这是他们医学传统的一部分,因为鸸鹋鸟脂肪中的油可有效治疗常见的皮肤病,例如湿疹,牛皮癣,皮肤干燥和发痒,痤疮,皮疹,带状疱疹,创伤,割伤和叮咬。 白人新住民学会了这种方法,并从饲养的鸸鹋中提取油脂将其商业化。

 

洗液的益处

有效的抗菌和抗病毒精油

含有纯天然油脂和植物精华的抗菌洗液,可对抗细菌和病毒。桉树的抗菌、抗病毒和抗真菌特性与舒缓、保湿的鸸鹋油、乳木果油和薰衣草相结合,使皮肤无菌、自然柔软、光滑。

更好的保护皮肤

专门为敏感皮肤开发,低过敏性配方的Emu Tracks洗液足够温和,适合整个家庭洁面,全身,以及日常洗手使用。可以频繁使用,是干性皮肤的理想选择,对患有皮肤病的患者特别有效。

精选的植物成分与天然最有效的保湿剂混合,进行清洁和滋养,同时保留皮肤的天然保护油。

有效成分和主要功效

纯净水 | 鸸鹋油 | 椰油酰胺丙基甜菜碱 | 癸基葡糖苷 | 月桂酰乙酸钠 | 甘油 | 椰油酰谷氨酸钠 | 乳木果油 | Lexgard天然甘油辛酸酯(甘油十一碳烯酸酯)| 黄原胶 |柠檬酸 | 薰衣草(薰衣草油)| 桉树油

product

鸸鹋油

富含欧米茄3、6和9。滋养和润泽肌肤。减少瘙痒和发炎。保护和促进健康的皮肤
product

牛油树脂

滋养,保湿和修复皮肤。镇静发炎的皮肤,例如,痤疮,湿疹,牛皮癣
product

氨基酸

(植物提取) 通过抗氧化剂加强皮肤防御。帮助组织修复和再生
product

维生素E

滋养和滋润皮肤。支持健康的头皮和头发。防止日晒和污染。舒缓皮肤瘙痒,湿疹和牛皮癣。
product

薰衣草

抗菌、抗病毒而又温和的清洗剂。减少红肿和皮肤刺激
product

桉叶油

抗菌、消炎、通过抗氧化特性保护皮肤
Emu Tracks:治疗级认证
Emu Tracks鸸鹋油产品已获得澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局(Therapeutic Goods Administration)的认证。 Emu Tracks是澳大利亚大学和医院中大多数鸸鹋油研究的标准油。这使你放心了解你正在购买高质量的Emu Tracks产品。
鸸鹋油手部和身体洗液是否适用于敏感皮肤?
100%适合!科学研究表明,Emu Tracks鸸鹋油已通过低敏感性和TGA认证,因此适用于所有皮肤类型,包括敏感性和婴儿皮肤。另外,Emu Tracks纯鸸鹋油是100%天然的,不含添加剂,防腐剂,色素,香料或石化产品。快到这些地点购买并试用!
是什么使鸸鹋油如此有效?
鸸鹋油来自澳大利亚本土鸟类鸸鹋,主要由必需脂肪酸组成。这些欧米茄3,6和9对健康至关重要但人体不会产生。摄取必需脂肪酸有助于治疗皮肤问题、关节炎和胃肠道疾病。鸸鹋油还含有丰富的维生素A、D、E和F。EmuTracks Bio-Active™鸸鹋油是由澳大利亚政府卫生部治疗用品管理局认证的治疗级产品。 Emu Tracks对鸸鹋油进行了专有的处理,最大限度地保留了油的治疗效果。它是100%天然的,不含任何防腐剂、添加剂、色素、香料或石油化工产品。
在哪里可以买到鸸鹋油产品?
Emu Tracks Bio Active™鸸鹋油产品在以下地点都有方便的销售点。几乎所有的取货点都位于地铁站和汤申医疗医院药房附近。现在,鸸鹋油的有效快速缓解功效变得更加快速了! 地址:EmuTracksAsia.com/Outlets
zh_HKChinese

Bundle Deals Are Back! Free Delivery for Orders above SGD80

Products

EMUTRACKS

Liquid Hand & Body Wash

$21.00

Form: Cream
Size: 200ml

A mild soap-free formula, gentle enough for hands or all over body application. Ideal for frequent use on dry and sensitive skin types. Selected plant-based ingredients are blended with nature’s most effective moisturizers including Pure Emu Oil to simultaneously cleanse and nourish while preserving the skin’s natural protective oils. The antibacterial properties of Eucalyptus are combined with soothing, moisturizing Emu Oil, Shea Butter, and Lavender, resulting in naturally soft, smooth skin.

Sulphate (SLS) Free | Petrochemical Free | Silicone Free | Ethoxylate Free | Paraben & PEG Free | No Artificial Fragrance |No Colouring

Directions:
Wet facial skin, hands or body
Apply on wet skin
Expect no lather as Emu Tracks Liquid Wash is chemical-free
Rinse and gently dry
For best results, apply Pure Emu Oil immediately as a moisturizer

Quality Guarantee
Emu Tracks Emu Oil is proudly made in Australia under strict quality controls to preserve the therapeutic properties of the oil. Emu Oil from Emu Tracks is registered with the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia, Dept of Health, Government of Australia, and ISO 9001 Quality Management & Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Certified.

Share
SKU: ALWP Categories: , , ,

Century-Old Remedy

The Best Recipe For Healthy Skin

For centuries, aborigines in Australia have been using emu oil from the native, flightless emu bird to relieve skin ailments and pain conditions. It was part of their medicinal traditions because the oil from the fat of the emu bird is effective in treating common skin ailments eg. eczema, psoriasis, dry & itchy skin, acne, rash, shingles, wounds, cuts, and bites. The white settlers learned this and rendered the oil from farmed emus for sale.

 

Benefits of Liquid Wash

Powerful antibacterial & antiviral essential oils

An antibacterial liquid wash containing pure natural oil and plant extracts to combat bacteria and viruses. The antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal properties of Eucalyptus are combined with soothing, moisturizing Emu Oil, Shea Butter, and Lavender, resulting in germ-free, naturally soft, smooth skin.

Better skin preservation

Specially developed for sensitive skin, the hypoallergenic formula of Emu Tracks Liquid Wash is gentle enough for the entire family as a facial cleanser, all over body application, and everyday hand washes. Ideal for frequent use, dry skin, and particularly effective for sufferers with skin conditions.

Selected plant-based ingredients are blended with nature’s most effective moisturizers to simultaneously cleanse and nourish while preserving the skin’s natural protective oils.

Active Ingredients & Key Benefits

Purified Water | Emu Oil | Cocoamidopropyl Betaine | Decyl Glucoside | Sodium Lauroamphoacetate | Glycerin | Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate | Shea Butter | Lexgard Natural Glyceryl Caprylate (Glyceryl Undecylenate) | Xanthan Gum | Citric Acid | Lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil) | Eucalyptus Oil  (Blue Gum Eucalyptus Globulus Oil)

product

Emu oil

Rich in omega 3, 6 & 9. Nourish & moisturize skin. Reduce itch & inflammation. Protect and promote healthy skin
product

Shea Butter

Nourish, hydrates & repairs skin. Calms irritated skin eg. acne, eczema, psoriasis
product

Amino Acid

(Plant derived) Strengthen skin defense via antioxidant. Aids tissue repair & regeneration
product

Vitamin E

Nourish & moisturize skin. Support healthy skin, scalp & hair. Protective barrier from sun exposure & pollution, Soothes skin itching, eczema & psoriasis
product

Lavender

Anti-bacterial, anti viral yet gentle cleanser. Reduce redness & skin irritations
product

Eucalyptus Oil

Anti-bacterial, Anti-inflammatory, Protects skin via antioxidant properties
Emu Tracks: Therapeutic Grade Certification
Emu Tracks Emu Oil Products are Certified By The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks is the standard oil for most emu oil research in Australian universities & hospitals. This gives you peace of mind to know that you are paying for quality when you buy Emu Tracks products.
Is Emu Oil Liquid Hand & Body Suitable For Sensitive Skin?
Answer: 100% YES! Scientific studies show that Emu Tracks Emu Oil is HYPOALLERGENIC & TGA Certified, it is, therefore, suitable for ALL skin types including sensitive and baby skin. In addition, Emu Tracks Pure Emu Oil is 100% Natural with No Additives, Preservatives, Colorings, Fragrances, or Petrochemicals. Go to these locations and Buy & Try It!
What Makes Emu Oil So Effective?
Emu Oil from the Australian native bird of the Emu is primarily comprised of essential fatty acids. These Omegas 3,6 & 9 are essential for health and well being as it is not produced in human beings. Consuming essential fatty acids is helpful in the treatment of skin problems, arthritic conditions, and gastrointestinal conditions. Emu Oil is also rich in vitamins A, D, E & F. EmuTracks Bio-Active™ Emu Oil is Certified Therapeutic Grade by The Therapeutic Goods Administration, Dept of Health of the Australian Govt. Emu Tracks proprietary rendering of the emu oil maximizes the therapeutic activity in the oil. It is 100% Natural and contains No Preservatives, Additives, Colourings, Fragrances, or Petrochemicals.
Where Can I Buy Emu Oil Products?
Outlet Locations To Buy Emu Oil For Emu Tracks Bio Active™ Emu Oil Products are conveniently located in the following locations. Almost ALL pickup points are situated near MRT stations and Thomson Medical Hospital pharmacy. Now, Emu Oil’s Effective Fast Relief is made even FASTER! Addresses here EmuTracksAsia.com/Outlets

You may also like

  • View More
    EMUTRACKS
    BEST SELLER

    Pure Emu Oil 50ml

    $32.00
  • View More
    EMUTRACKS

    Emu Oil Capsules 250

    $108.00
  • View More
    EMUTRACKS

    Emu Oil Capsules 100

    $48.00